Why is this change happening?
We're making this change as we're moving to a development framework that will allow us to create more cutting-edge Gipper features. This change allows us to make Pro-level features available to trial users as well.
How does it affect my account?
If you've received this notice, your account will be moved to a 14-day trial. If you're already a paying Gipper customer, feel free to disregard this notice.
What if I don't want to continue with Gipper?
No worries! Your free trial will end automatically in 14 days, and you will not be charged.
What if I'm already a Gipper customer?
No worries! Your paid account will not be changed. You can ignore this message.
Will I lose any of my templates or designs?
Nope! All your existing templates and designs will remain in your Gipper account until the end of your 14-day trial.
If you have any questions or concerns, please contact our Support Team via email at: firstname.lastname@example.org, use the green Help button in the Gipper Platform, or call our support phone line at (929) 207-8459! Thank you!
Article is closed for comments.