Spelled something wrong or have a change of plans? It’s easy to cancel your scheduled posts on Gipper in seconds! Please watch the video below or follow our step-by-step instructions!
From your Gipper homepage, navigate to the templates section on the left side of the page. Then click the green Scheduled Posts button near the top of the page:
You can now see the scheduled caption, date, time, and platform of any post that is scheduled to go out in the future. You can preview these posts or simply cancel them by clicking the red trash can icon beside each one.
Note - Clicking the red trash can icon will cancel the scheduled post but will not delete the template or saved design.
Once clicked, you will get a confirmation that you do want to cancel the post:
Gipper Tips & Tricks
Want to learn more about scheduling posts? Take a look at How to Schedule Posts!
To schedule or reschedule posts, you must first have your social media accounts linked. Here’s how to do it: How to Connect and Publish to Your Social Media Accounts
If you would like to make changes, cancel the posts then go back to the saved design and update them. Then, you can then re-publish the changes made.
Thanks for reading and we hope this was helpful! If you have any questions, please contact our Support Team via email at: firstname.lastname@example.org, use the green Help button in the Gipper Platform, or call our support phone line at (929) 207-8459!