Want to see some magic? We have a new feature that automatically uploads your logo to every template!
Gipper is excited to release our Logo Automation Tool! This tool will not only make it easier to customize your designs but also allow you to edit these designs even faster! Below you will find a video and a step-by-step walkthrough of this new feature!
*Please note, to edit/change the Workspace Logo(s), you must be an Admin on the account.
What is the Logo Automation feature?
It will put your set default logo into the design automatically. This will appear in the logo spot meant for the home team, or in designs where there is only one logo placeholder. The default logo will appear in this spot. Below are a few examples:
How Can Enable/Disable Logo Automation?
If you are the admin on the account, you can click on your profile settings:
Once in the profile settings page, you will see a section named "Workspace Logos". Here you can enable/disable this feature. You can also click "Manage Your Workspace Logos" to set what logo is default, etc.
If you do click the "Manage Your Workspace Logos" link, you will see it brings you to the Workspace Settings page. You will see a section labeled Workspace Logos:
Here you can click the Edit button to the right of the text to select the default logo:
In this section, you can also add more logos to the Workspace Logos. Please click here for more information on how to do so!
What will this look like in the design editor?
When you click into Templates and then select a template you will now see that the Team Logo 1 section will be to the logo you selected as the default. See below:
Will this affect any templates that I have already designed?
No, this feature will only apply to new designs selected from the Templates section of the platform. This will not make any changes to your saved designs!